Besides the Committees that have direct Church Council Representatives, the following organizations are active at Faith. You can also find information about some of these organizations on the Outreach page. If you have an interest in any of them contact the indicated person or the church office, (920) 623-3610.


Education Committee
Lisa Sebranek, Council Rep.

Evangelism Committee
Bev O’Brion, Council Rep.
Joyce Lienke, Chair

Finance Committee
Eric Hoffmann, Council Rep.
Betsy Woodward, Chair

Pastoral And Staff Support
Jim Schieble, Council Rep.

Property Committee
Todd Morris, Council Rep.

Social Action Committee
Jennifer Herzberg, Council Rep.

Stewardship Committee
Tom Mitchell, Council Rep.

Worship/Multimedia Committee
Tisha Kurth, Council Rep.
Troy Tadych, Chair

Todd Morris, Council Rep.
Pam Larson, Junior League Advisor

Endowment Fund
Pete Kaland, Chair
Sharon Bradish, Secretary
Sara Yuds, Treasurer

Faith Choir
Lisa Weisensel, Director

Sunday School Music
Lisa Weisensel

Greeter Coordinators
Reta Thies (8:00)
Ruth Nordal (10:30)

Usher Coordinators
Ivan Thies (8:00)
Pat Sullivan (10:30)

Fellowship Hosts Coordinators
Margaret Miller
Kimberly Rowe

Quilt Tying
Dianne Patrick

Esther-Myrna Circle

Altar Guild
Julie Sennhenn, Sue Frish, Bev O’Brion

Prayer Chain
Ruth Nordal

Sunday School Co-Superintendents
Toni Fox
Carmen Bruss

Red Tenters’ Bookclub
Ruth Nordal

Men In Mission
Jim Schieble
Al Strohschein

Funeral Coordinators
Joyce Walker, Nancy Mickelson, Jan Ulrich

Acolyte Coordinator
Sue Mathwich

Funtimers’ Coordinators
Darlene Tjugum, Nancy Mickelson

Faith Lutheran Church Women – FLCW
Reta Thies-President, Becky Stark-Treasurer

Labyrinth And Prayer Garden
Scott Mathwich, Chair